PDA

View Full Version : Help! HTML code

ktgi
Feb 23rd, 2012, 05:46 AM
I wonder if some can help. because I cant Explain the real name of this code.
So, I want to put another streaming server on every episode.. but I dont know how get this format?
http://i.imgur.com/b70zj.png
the redcircled is the one that Im talking about. I dont know what do you called that, but i named it as server tab, or a mirror tab , or a Link tab. So anyone can help me? I want that? Is there any code? thanks a lot. newbie here!:)

ktgi
Feb 23rd, 2012, 05:01 PM
I wonder if some can help. because I cant Explain the real name of this code.
So, I want to put another streaming server on every episode.. but I dont know how get this format?
http://i.imgur.com/b70zj.png
the redcircled is the one that Im talking about. I dont know what do you called that, but i named it as server tab, or a mirror tab , or a Link tab. So anyone can help me? I want that? Is there any code? thanks a lot. newbie here!:) no answer. pls help me pls

Riku
Feb 23rd, 2012, 09:30 PM
I don't understand what you need or want. If you can tell it abit clearer, maybe I can help you out.

-Riku

trav5567
Feb 23rd, 2012, 09:35 PM
Soooo you want to have seperate serveers for every episode...?

ktgi
Feb 24th, 2012, 03:10 AM
Soooo you want to have seperate serveers for every episode...?

yeah that what i want, but I never no how to do it

ktgi
Feb 24th, 2012, 03:12 AM
I don't understand what you need or want. If you can tell it abit clearer, maybe I can help you out.

-Riku

sad to say I cant explain to much becuase I really dont know how call or name it

ktgi
Feb 28th, 2012, 01:29 PM
-up-pls help

SB65
Feb 28th, 2012, 02:00 PM
It's clear that nobody understands what you're trying to do.

Are you trying to create a new tab on your page? If so we'd need more than a screenshot to help - we'd need the full html and css, or, preferably, a link to a live page.