PDA

View Full Version : Superfish



kreut
Mar 1st, 2011, 02:28 AM
Hello!

I'm using Superfish to develop a vertical dropdown menu. I'd like to be able to change the width of the submenu, but leave the width of the normal menu. Could someone tell me how to change the CSS sheet superfish.css file so that this will happen?

Thanks so much...

-Eric

abduraooft
Mar 1st, 2011, 08:19 AM
Alter the width under .sf-menu ul

kreut
Mar 1st, 2011, 01:18 PM
Perfect! Thanks so much....