PDA

View Full Version : My static page won't show in my home page.



leonard8488
Dec 11th, 2010, 09:52 AM
Is there anything wrong with the html or css?

abduraooft
Dec 11th, 2010, 10:07 AM
Sorry, we are not psychic :rolleyes:

Excavator
Dec 11th, 2010, 10:37 AM
Is there anything wrong with the html or css?

Yes?

Just a guess really though.

leonard8488
Dec 11th, 2010, 10:50 AM
Look what happened , http://xtremephysique.net/ , if I change theme it would appear but not this theme.

Excavator
Dec 11th, 2010, 03:52 PM
Look what happened , http://xtremephysique.net/ , if I change theme it would appear but not this theme.

Good morning leaonard8488,
Last night when I checked there was no website here. This morning that link loads your site.

The image now has 1000x120 in its name but it's actual size is 800x96 which is too small for the #topyou wanted to fill.

Is this the theme you mean to load or is there another you are having trouble with?

leonard8488
Dec 11th, 2010, 05:16 PM
Hi, I just figure out I'd change the whole team altogether, my problem is not the tabnav and the header, can you help me figure out what's wrong?

Excavator
Dec 11th, 2010, 05:31 PM
my problem is not the tabnav and the header, can you help me figure out what's wrong?

I can try... please explain what your problem is though. I can't tell by looking at it what is wrong that you want to change.

leonard8488
Dec 12th, 2010, 08:27 AM
Take a look at my site now, the nav bar has problems , Business Downloads Entertainment etc.

Excavator
Dec 12th, 2010, 10:58 AM
This is what you have for the element above #catmenucontainer -

#top {

fsdfsfsddsf
height:160px;
margin:auto;
width:1000px;
position:relative;

}