PDA

View Full Version : Drop-down Menu



Rain Lover
Jan 17th, 2010, 11:50 AM
Hi,

Please look at the following drop-down menu:
http://www.w3schools.com/JS/tryit.asp?file...ryjs_selectmenu

1. How can I set it so the pages open in the parent frame (instead of the same frame)?
2. How can I set it so the pages open in a new window?


Regards
Rain Lover

abduraooft
Jan 17th, 2010, 12:12 PM
Please look at the following drop-down menu:
http://www.w3schools.com/JS/tryit.as...yjs_selectmenu That link is broken.

Rain Lover
Jan 17th, 2010, 12:22 PM
http://www.w3schools.com/JS/tryit.asp?filename=tryjs_selectmenu

abduraooft
Jan 17th, 2010, 12:30 PM
Make us the method window.open() (https://developer.mozilla.org/En/DOM/Window.open) to open new windows.