PDA

View Full Version : onChange in selector box



jfoliver
Oct 11th, 2009, 05:46 PM
I need a dropdown selector box to call two different javascript functions when selecting. Is this possible to do? :confused: If so please provide the code. TIA

abduraooft
Oct 11th, 2009, 05:52 PM
I need a dropdown selector box to call two different javascript functions when selecting. Are you able to make one that calls a single function. If so, please provide it here and explain the situation a bit more using that.

jfoliver
Oct 11th, 2009, 06:14 PM
your post let me realize that I could have a function on the onChange call the two functions I need.
Thank you