PDA

View Full Version : How to create 'domain name' seach box"?



starsherif
Mar 26th, 2009, 06:31 PM
I want to put a 'domain name' seach box in my webpage to check the domain availability then people can place order on it.

It's there any tutorial how to make it?

abduraooft
Mar 27th, 2009, 10:57 AM
I haven't dome this before, however google for php+whois script (http://www.google.com/search?q=php%2Bwhois+script)

sea4me
Mar 28th, 2009, 07:03 AM
Here is the list of scripts that are available, most of the gray ones are free...:D

http://www.hotscripts.com/category/php/scripts-programs/networking-tools/whois/

RomanTaylor
Mar 28th, 2009, 07:13 AM
Looks like a php discussion to me :)