Most of the browsers has a feature that prompts the user to save the username or password when filling a form.
I just want to disable this feature.
Because there are some users that will not read on the message or information on the pop window that prompts them to save the username and password.
I know it can be disabled manually through the browser's preferences.
Last edited by kramx7; 10-11-2006 at 05:04 AM..