No worries. You could delete (temporarily) that stuff in your config-file, just leaving the redirection at the bottom to your own 404 page. Andy.
"I'm here to save your life. But if I'm going to do that, I'll need total uninanonynymity
." Me Myself & Irene
Validate your HTML