At my workplace, everytime where deploy a projec live, in the deployment process, people that are logged on to our application and are using it, see error messages - obviously because there's a new project being uploaded. They see errors on various pages because various pages make up the project.

Is there any way around this? So that we can upload/deploy the project without affecting the users experience?