View Full Version : Need Help With Frames

10-01-2006, 02:25 AM
How do you make it so that if you were to click on an image or link, another image would change on your site instead of having the whole page reload.

10-01-2006, 05:17 AM
Well, that would be done via javascript, if i'm reading what you want to do correctly.

Uhmmm.. though this post does beg the question... why are you using frames in this day and age?

10-01-2006, 04:35 PM
I don't even know if it is really called a frame. I just want it so that if you click on a button only a certain part of your site would change instead of having the whole page reload...sorta like a tab.