...

View Full Version : why this dont work ? php bug ?



kaydara
09-28-2006, 02:31 PM
print_r($res[0]) =

Array
(
[desde] => 150
[preco_negociar] => 1
[vendido] => 2
[cilindrada] => campos[cilindrada]
[registos] => campos[registos]
[kms] => campos[km]
[cv] => 150
[cor] => campos[cor]
[ano] => 2002
[img_0] => ccb_003_1159366126.jpg
[img_1] => ccb_05_3686_1159366126.jpg
[img_2] => ccb_003_1159369021.jpg
[img_3] => ccb_05_3686_1159369021.jpg
[modelo] => 5
[versao] => campos[versao]
[categoria] => 2
[carrocaria] => 6
[portas] => 3
[combustivel] => 2
[caixa] => 2
[traccao] => 1
[estado] => 2
[garantia] => 6
[activo] => 1
[pai] => 17
[dtini_promo] => 2006-05-01
[dtfim_promo] => 2006-05-31
[dtini_destaque] => 0000-00-00
[dtfim_destaque] => 0000-00-00
[dtini_novidade] => 0000-00-00
[dtfim_novidade] => 0000-00-00
[destaque] => 1
[novidade] => 1
[promocao] => 1
[preco_promocao] => 0
[preco] => 406
[img_p] =>
[img_g] =>
[ficheiro] =>
[marca] => 3
[nome] => Olympus C-765UZ
[caracteristicas] =>


[descricao] =>
[ficheiro_desc] => temp[ficheiro_desc]
)



$categoria = array(
"0"=>"- escolha uma opção -",
"1"=>"Ligeiro passageiros",
"2"=>"Ligeiro mercadorias",
"3"=>"Pesados"
);
$carrocaria = array(
"0"=>"- escolha uma opção -",
"1"=>"Cabrios / Roadster",
"2"=>"Todo-o-terreno / Pick-up",
"3"=>"Citadinos",
"4"=>"Limousine",
"5"=>"Desportivo / Coupé",
"6"=>"SUV / Monovolume",
"7"=>"Sem carta condução",
"8"=>"Clássico",
"9"=>"Outra",
);
$portas = array(
"0"=>"- escolha uma opção -",
"1"=>"Duas",
"2"=>"Três",
"3"=>"Quatro",
"4"=>"Cinco"
);
$combustivel = array(
"0"=>"- escolha uma opção -",
"1"=>"Gasolina",
"2"=>"Gasóleo",
"3"=>"GPL",
"4"=>"Híbrido",
"5"=>"Eléctrico",
"6"=>"Biodiesel",
"7"=>"Álcool",
);
$caixa = array(
"0"=>"- escolha uma opção -",
"1"=>"Manual",
"2"=>"Automática",
"3"=>"Semi-automática");
$traccao = array(
"0"=>"- escolha uma opção -",
"1"=>"Dianteira",
"2"=>"Traseira",
"3"=>"Integral"
);
$estado = array(
"0"=>"- escolha uma opção -",
"1"=>"Novo",
"2"=>"Semi-novo",
"3"=>"Usado"
);
$garantia = array("0"=>"- escolha uma opção -",
"1"=>"3 Meses",
"2"=>"6 Meses",
"3"=>"9 Meses",
"4"=>"12 Meses",
"5"=>"18 Meses",
"6"=>"24 Meses",
"7"=>"36 Meses",);


foreach( array("portas","garantia","estado","traccao","caixa","combustivel","categoria","carrocaria") as $each ){
// $$each = $$each[$res[0][$each]] ;
$k = $res[0][$each];
$kk = $$each ;
$$each = $kk[$k];
}

well the part that dont work is the comment line, i think it should work right ?
those 3 lines below are working, need some replys guys

kreoton
09-28-2006, 02:34 PM
comments are not implemented by php

kaydara
09-28-2006, 02:45 PM
comments are not implemented by php

well i was talking about that line dont work uncoment... lol
dont really know what you think about it :)

Fumigator
09-28-2006, 03:17 PM
In order to use variable variables with arrays, you have to resolve an ambiguity problem. That is, if you write $$each[$res[0][$each]] then the parser needs to know if you meant to use $each[$res[0][$each]] as a variable, or if you wanted $$each as the variable and then the [$res[0][$each]] index from that variable. The syntax for resolving this ambiguity is: ${$each[$res[0][$each]]} for the first case and ${$each}[$res[0][$each]] for the second.

kaydara
09-28-2006, 03:46 PM
5* solved my doubt thanks



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum