View Full Version : Send data to a php script with FLASH 5?

09-26-2006, 08:23 PM
I'm trying to send data to a php script from a FLASH 5 movie. I've done it before, but I forgot how. Can anyone help refrsh my memory?

09-27-2006, 02:15 AM

09-27-2006, 02:26 AM
Thanks, but I don't want it to open a new window. Actually, I got tired of waiting for people to answer me (I've been trying to figure this out since Sunday.) So I used something called an SWF decompiler to change my SWF file back into a .fla file. (Because I don't know what I did with the original one.) I figured it out, I used "loadVariablesNum()"