...

View Full Version : IP-2-Country, Help!!



XOTIC
08-30-2006, 09:08 PM
Hi,

I have downloaded IP-2-Country script from Hotscripts.com and followed the readme file but there is some problems when I open dump.php to install the script, it says that there is an error in line 20 in config.php file and I didn't change anything there instead of dbuser,dbpass and dbname.. I need your help to get this script installed in my website ..

you can download the script from here ( IP-2-Country (http://www.aeflickr.com/IP-2-Country_Users_Online_v1.3.zip) )

Regards,
XOTIC

Mwnciau
08-30-2006, 09:10 PM
Make sure there is a closing " on line 16 before the colon.

XOTIC
08-30-2006, 09:19 PM
thanks man :thumbsup:

Mwnciau
08-30-2006, 11:21 PM
np :)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum