...

View Full Version : Physical Memory



GO ILLINI
08-27-2006, 08:41 AM
go to http://adamsworld.name/phpsysinfo/ and look at the physical memmory bar... Should it be that high? I know the server totally sucks hardware wise but i cant do anything bout that.

Thanks,
-ILLINI

Aradon
08-27-2006, 05:30 PM
The connection has timed out
The server at adamsworld.name is taking too long to respond.

That does seem like a problem :P

oracleguy
08-27-2006, 07:42 PM
Yeah it wouldn't load for me either.

GO ILLINI
08-27-2006, 08:08 PM
well mayb the dns didnt catch yet... can you try again.
If it still doesnt work try
http://75.0.35.208/phpsysinfo/

(its dynamic so it might change)

(screenshot)
4718

oracleguy
08-27-2006, 08:11 PM
Still no go

GO ILLINI
08-27-2006, 08:20 PM
added the screenshot above



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum