...

View Full Version : FrontPage: I build a web form at



lse123
08-19-2006, 06:18 PM
I build a web form at:

http://olympusvilla.com/book_here.htm

but when I press submit a login window appears, well why the login window ?

_Aerospace_Eng_
08-19-2006, 07:32 PM
The file you are posting to is in a password protected directory. Do you know what shtml.exe actually does or are you using it because thats the way Frontpage set it up?

lse123
08-19-2006, 08:51 PM
I am using it because thats the way Frontpage set it up... I post to files in the same dir as form(webpage file) .

lse123
08-19-2006, 08:57 PM
I do NOT see the htm file (= entries go on from form) in frontpage web in my hdd , well ? where located this file [bookings1.htm] ?



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum