...

View Full Version : How to play many songs by one click



420
03-21-2006, 09:41 PM
Hi.
I need to know how can i fix all of the songs in one page to play all by one click.
Regards

Ranger56
03-21-2006, 10:42 PM
What?

420
03-21-2006, 11:01 PM
i have some songs in one page.
for exemple
Song 1
Song 2
Song 3
song 4
Song 5
I need to play all by one click

PLAY ALL?

or maybe NON-STOP?

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-21-2006, 11:16 PM
Read this post.
http://www.codingforums.com/showpost.php?p=287528&postcount=36

420
03-21-2006, 11:32 PM
Thats not what i need.
Do u know what i need?
i need to make diffrent non-stop for exemple
five songs ten songs or more.
Can you please tell me what code is that i can use?

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-21-2006, 11:37 PM
That is what you need. You need to make a playlist. That page shows you exactly how to make a playlist. I suggest you read it in its entirety. The most compatable playlist is .m3u.

420
03-21-2006, 11:46 PM
yes you are right but i cant play all songs by one click. i can play only one song and then when that is finish so i can chose other.
do u know what is NON-STOP?

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-21-2006, 11:53 PM
So you want like 5 songs playing all at the same time? I don't even think you know what NON-STOP is. Quit typing in caps. Its a form of yelling on the forums. What are the urls to the songs?

420
03-22-2006, 12:04 AM
yes i will play all songs the same time. but i have no any url yet. i will know first.

Ranger56
03-22-2006, 01:15 AM
yes i will play all songs the same time. but i have no any url yet. i will know first.

Why would you want to play five songs at the same time? No one wants to hear five songs at the same time. It would just be a mess.

420
03-22-2006, 10:55 AM
i realy need to do that. if you don't know how to do it please do not propose me why i am doing it. let some other if know it. There is many NON-STOP songs in the websites and i like to do such thing. :rolleyes:

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-22-2006, 11:33 AM
No I know how to do I just want to know the reasoning of WHY you want to do it. I don't think its good web practice unless you have a good reason for doing so.

TR-VandaL
03-22-2006, 05:20 PM
I still think (s)he means back-to-back there are just some communication barriers here.

420: If you want a link that will play songs in order (song#1 plays and when it finishes song#2 starts etc.) then you need a playlist like _Aero said. If in fact you are trying to play mutliple songs at the same time (on top of one another) then say that. NON-STOP would mean that the song/song list would loop over and over and this can be done also.

420
03-22-2006, 09:36 PM
Dear friends!
i know what are you saying. but i did that play list also. but when i heared the first song second song does not played. so it was NO what i need. in short here is an exemple URL with some songs that i will make such a PLAY ALL. i hope with this URL u know what i mean.
http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/index.html

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-22-2006, 10:25 PM
Yep thats a playlist. Its an asx playlist. Does the same as the m3u playlist. This is the code for the asx playlist.

<asx version="3.0" previewmode="no">

<TITLE>Rastagar's Music</TITLE>
<copyright>2004 Wajiha-Farid.cjb.net</copyright>
<author>Wajiha & Farid Rastagar</author>
<ABSTRACT>Powered By: http://Shughnan.tk</ABSTRACT>
<MOREINFO href="http://www.wajiha-farid.cjb.net" />
<Logo href="http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/musicbanner.gif" Style="MARK" />
<Logo href="http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/musicbanner.gif" />
<BANNER href="http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/musicbanner.gif">
<MOREINFO href="http://www.wajiha-farid.cjb.net" />
</BANNER>


<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/Az_rah-e_door_amadi.WMA"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/Hay_delake_khushbawar.WMAa"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/Donya_hama_hich_ast.WMA"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/Agar_too_bemane_baham.WMA"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/Choun_ba_ghurbat.WMA"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/lorlay_lorlay.wma"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/Nazi_jan.WMA"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/Hanche_bahale_dil_maa_kardi.WMA"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/baad_haye_junoob.wma"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/paktia_pa_daag_ke.wma"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/chapa_kakul.wma"/>
</ENTRY>
<ENTRY ClientSkip="NO">
<ref href = "http://www39.websamba.com/wf_rastagar/music/Delake_Khushbawar/Dil_Bari.wma"/>
</ENTRY>



</asx>
So now I think I was correct in what you were wanting. You just didn't understand. You will need to make a similar playlist upload it to your server and post a link directly to the asx playlist so users can download it.

420
03-22-2006, 11:37 PM
Sorry i am new beginner i have to make somethings and then ask for next step. I have an exemple of 10 songs on the following link that i maked at this moment. So my question is that, what kind of link can i make to play all songs. for exempel that site with asx link for all songs is domain/album/AllSongs.asx now i need to know what can i do to play all? here is my 10 exemple site.
http://www.shamalionline.com/test1/

Thanks

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-23-2006, 12:02 AM
Make a playlist. I posted the code you needed hence if you had read what I posted you would know this. We aren't here to hold your hand. You actually need to so some work your self. The previous post I made has what you need for play all playlist or for what you like to call it NON-STOP. You are around people who have been doing these things for years. I think you should listen to us when we tell you something. Good luck.

420
03-23-2006, 12:32 AM
if i knew it what the hell want i to do here?????
and what is this that i maked http://www.shamalionline.com/test1/ is it a play list or some other thing? Dear friend do not think all people over all the world is known like you. maybe i can do some other thing that u never can do that. this is my first determination and i found this forum via searching. as u know i maked that play list with 10 songs but i dont know what to do now to play all. :cool: if u know it just say do it now. or if thats not a play list that i maked say to me.

_Aerospace_Eng_
03-23-2006, 12:38 AM
You made a playlist. That is exactly what you needed. Now upload it to your server. Add this to the select menu options

<option value=http://www.yoursite.com/someplaylist.m3u>Play All</option>
the value should be the location of your place list. A lot these things are common sense. Just because you are a "noob" doesn't mean you can't figure things for yourself.

TR-VandaL
03-23-2006, 12:56 AM
#1 Sorry but your English is terrible. (Are you using a translator?) It might be more helpful if you found a help site in you native language.

#2 You need to watch your temper. _Aerospace_Eng_ didn't get that award for nothing, and remember you are asking for his help.

#3 I think you are trying to make this to hard for yourself. You may need to learn the basics first and then work your way up. Everything you need is here it seems you just don't understand it.

420
03-23-2006, 01:32 AM
#1 Sorry but your English is terrible. (Are you using a translator?) It might be more helpful if you found a help site in you native language.

#2 You need to watch your temper. _Aerospace_Eng_ didn't get that award for nothing, and remember you are asking for his help.

#3 I think you are trying to make this to hard for yourself. You may need to learn the basics first and then work your way up. Everything you need is here it seems you just don't understand it.


#1 of cours you are right my english is very bad

#2 What you mean man? did i used any bad word? or you was in my house and watched my face?

#3 as i said if i knew it before theres was no need to refer in this forum and ask you help me. I am so so so sorry about to inconvenience you. The world wide web is too large and like your forum is over million and i am sorry again about last 24 hours to inconvenience. i tought it's free to ask here. i didn't knew about to make u nervous



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum