...

View Full Version : view Source doesnt work



eranwein
01-29-2006, 03:52 AM
does anybody have an idea how come "view Source" doesnt work on my IE?
i just want to mention that it's enabled, but it's not respoding.
futher more, in the past it did work.

A1ien51
01-29-2006, 04:55 AM
Clear your cache (temp files) and it will work again.

I would be guessing you are running IE 6 without sevice pack 2.

Eric

eranwein
01-29-2006, 05:23 AM
Thanks...



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum