...

View Full Version : Click Counter



Addmin
01-23-2006, 06:28 PM
HI does anyone know how to make a pointless click counter, that counts the amount of CLICKS you make?
thanks, i am so desperate for this.

vwphillips
01-23-2006, 06:53 PM
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN"
"http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">

<html>

<head>
<title></title>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript">
<!--
document.onclick=function(){ document.Show.Show1.value=vic++; }

//-->
</script></head>

<body>

<script> vic=1; </script>
<form name=Show id=Show style="position:absolute;visibility:visible;top:450px;left:0px;" >
<input size=10 name=Show1 >
<input size=10 name=Show2 >
<input size=10 name=Show3 >
<input size=10 name=Show4 >
<input size=10 name=Show5 >
<input size=10 name=Show6 >
</form>
</body>

</html>

Addmin
01-23-2006, 09:04 PM
<!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.01 Transitional//EN"
"http://www.w3.org/TR/html4/loose.dtd">

<html>

<head>
<title></title>
<script language="JavaScript" type="text/javascript">
<!--
document.onclick=function(){ document.Show.Show1.value=vic++; }

//-->
</script></head>

<body>

<script> vic=1; </script>
<form name=Show id=Show style="position:absolute;visibility:visible;top:450px;left:0px;" >
<input size=10 name=Show1 >
<input size=10 name=Show2 >
<input size=10 name=Show3 >
<input size=10 name=Show4 >
<input size=10 name=Show5 >
<input size=10 name=Show6 >
</form>
</body>

</html>

tnx m8, do i put that in my homepage or sumit?



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum