View Full Version : Content Writer Available

Trojanfan
12-11-2005, 08:27 AM
Hello,

My name is Brandon. I am a freelance content writer who has done work for a wide range of topics and web sites. Normally my work consists of movie/game reviews, feature articles, finance/business related, hosting (apache, cpanel, introductions, etc.), copywrite, humor, and lifestyle articles. However, I pride myself on being concise, using a unique style, and appealing to readers and therefore I believe I can handle any topic. I have excellent grammar and spelling skills. I have been writing since I was a child, but only for the past three years have I been doing paid work in the freelance field.

My rates are extremely flexible however I generally prefer $0.02 to $0.03 per word at the base minimum depending on the type of article. Over time, as I prove myself to the employer, I do hope for additional payment for articles. Price reductions will be given for large orders of articles.

Please feel free to contact me with any questions. I have plenty of examples available and they can be e-mailed to you at any time for your reference.

Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon.

Regards,

Brandon

Pennimus
12-11-2005, 09:10 AM
Do you know anything about skateboarding?

Trojanfan
12-11-2005, 09:31 AM
Yes, used to do a little bit of it when I was younger. Was never very good though, just decided to stick to sports instead.
:P

Trojanfan
12-17-2005, 03:57 AM
anyone else interested?

Username
12-18-2005, 07:57 PM
I'm still awaiting payment for the chatgroove.com postings. You haven't even replied to the topic...

Trojanfan
12-18-2005, 08:36 PM
Sorry, don't visit here very often and didn't subscribe to that thread, I didn't even know it was still around. You should have e-mailed me at megagamer@dslextreme.com. Please do so with your username on the chatgroove forums and your paypal e-mail and I'll pay you after I check the posts.

Trojanfan
12-22-2005, 06:28 PM
Anybody else interested?