...

View Full Version : Table with Flash



thickandthin
09-27-2002, 03:55 AM
Hello, I have a table with Flash buttons, the problem is that the buttons will not show up, and when they were without a table they worked help, here is the code, Thanks in advance!

[code]
<html>
<head>
<title>Vice City Source</title>
</head>

<body bgcolor=#B2CAFA>
<center>
<table align="center">
<tr>
<td><img src="vcsource1.gif" width=90></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td>
<OBJECT classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000"
codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=5,0,0,0"
WIDTH=90 HEIGHT=80>
<PARAM NAME=movie VALUE="tab.swf?tarframe=main&exbackground=808080&makenavfield0=Home&makenavurl0=main.html&makenavfield1=Fake Pictures&makenavurl1=fpics.html&makenavfield2=Improvments&makenavurl2=improvments.html&makenavfield3=Vice City Story&makenavurl3=story.html">
<PARAM NAME=loop VALUE=false>
<PARAM NAME=menu VALUE=false>
<PARAM NAME=quality VALUE=high>
<PARAM NAME=scale VALUE=noborder>
<PARAM NAME=salign VALUE=LT>
<PARAM NAME=wmode VALUE=transparent>
<PARAM NAME=bgcolor VALUE=#808080>

<EMBED src="tab.swf?tarframe=main&exbackground=808080&makenavfield0=Home&makenavurl0=main.html&makenavfield1=Fake Pictures&makenavurl1=fpics.html&makenavfield2=Improvments&makenavurl2=improvments.html&makenavfield3=Vice City Story&makenavurl3=story.html" loop=false menu=false quality=high scale=noborder salign=LT wmode=transparent bgcolor=#808080 WIDTH=120 HEIGHT=156 TYPE="application/x-shockwave-flash" PLUGINSPAGE="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash"></EMBED>
</OBJECT>

</td>
</tr>
<tr>

<td><img src="multi.gif" width=90></td>
</tr>
<tr>
<td><OBJECT classid="clsid:D27CDB6E-AE6D-11cf-96B8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=5,0,0,0"
WIDTH=90 HEIGHT=152>
<PARAM NAME=movie VALUE="tab.swf?tarframe=main&exbackground=808080&makenavfield0=Screen-shots&makenavurl0=screenshots.html&makenavfield1=Characters&makenavurl1=gangs.html&makenavfield2=Movies/Sounds&makenavurl2=moviessounds.html&makenavfield3=Vice City Map&makenavurl3=map.html&makenavfield4=Vehicles&makenavurl4=cars.html&makenavfield5=Weapons&makenavurl5=weapons.html&makenavfield6=Missions&makenavurl6=missions.html&makenavfield7=Radio&makenavurl7=radio.html">
<PARAM NAME=loop VALUE=false>
<PARAM NAME=menu VALUE=false>
<PARAM NAME=quality VALUE=high>
<PARAM NAME=scale VALUE=noborder>
<PARAM NAME=salign VALUE=LT>
<PARAM NAME=wmode VALUE=transparent>
<PARAM NAME=bgcolor VALUE=#808080>

<EMBED src="tab.swf?tarframe=main&exbackground=808080&makenavfield0=Screen-shots&makenavurl0=screenshots.html&makenavfield1=Characters&makenavurl1=gangs.html&makenavfield2=Movies/Sounds&makenavurl2=moviessounds.html&makenavfield3=Vice City Map&makenavurl3=map.html&makenavfield4=Vehicles&makenavurl4=cars.html&makenavfield5=Weapons&makenavurl5=weapons.html&makenavfield6=Missions&makenavurl6=missions.html&makenavfield7=Radio&makenavurl7=radio.html" loop=false menu=false quality=high scale=noborder salign=LT wmode=transparent bgcolor=#808080 WIDTH=120 HEIGHT=208 TYPE="application/x-shockwave-flash" PLUGINSPAGE="http://www.macromedia.com/shockwave/download/index.cgi?P1_Prod_Version=ShockwaveFlash"></EMBED>

</OBJECT>
</td>
</tr>
</table>
<br><br>

<!-- BEGIN FASTCOUNTER CODE -->

<img border="0" src="http://fastcounter.bcentral.com/fastcounter?3034489+6068985">
<!-- END FASTCOUNTER CODE -->


</center>
</body>
</html>

ionsurge
09-27-2002, 11:17 AM
What program are you using by the way to write your webpage?

thickandthin
09-27-2002, 10:40 PM
anyone?

ionsurge
09-28-2002, 01:41 PM
I have only seen tables in flash done with www.2advanced.com only. You can try asking them...



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum