...

View Full Version : Dynamic Table or Image



calebmansfield
07-12-2005, 05:10 AM
Hi,

I am working on a web-based program which uses Javascript. Our sales person selects the huge paper sheet size we are going to buy in and the worksizes our employees need to cut them down to, and then I have Javascript work out all the variables such as best number of cut outs across and best number of cut outs down. This then multiplies to work out the number of sheets out of the big sheet. What I need my program to do now, is to draw a diagram of the big sheet with lines down it to show the worksize layed out on the sheet showing our employees where to cut. I'm not sure, but would the best way be to get it to do it as a table and take the number out wide variable and make that many columns, then take the number out high variable and make that many rows. I'm not sure how to do this though!

I URGENTLY need help as this program should have been up and running months ago!

A1ien51
07-12-2005, 05:27 AM
how much are you willing to pay.....

You need to try to do something in order for people to help you out....

unless someone is bored....

Eric

calebmansfield
07-12-2005, 06:06 AM
what would you want to be paid for helping out?



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum