...

View Full Version : adding an arcade to a forum...



chri$
06-09-2005, 06:53 PM
1st of all can some 1 recomend me a forum which is free
2nd of all can some 1 please tell me how to add arcade games to an arcade ty

please dont reply with the words i need more grammar or can i explain my self a little more ty :)

Crake
06-09-2005, 07:22 PM
:D can you expalin a little more what you need oh and you grammar needs correcting :D just kiddings :thumbsup:

http://www.phpbb.com

vbulletin (http://www.vbulettin.com)

two of the best i know :thumbsup:

trancedm
06-09-2005, 07:28 PM
phpbb or smf

chri$
06-09-2005, 08:17 PM
those forums u have to pay for....

what about the arcade how do i add it ?

Crake
06-09-2005, 09:12 PM
phpbb and smf are free vbulletin is the only one to have to pay for :mad:

[m] at
06-09-2005, 09:51 PM
Your question is pretty broad not really in the right area. You'd probably find better answers by running a search on Google.

delinear
06-09-2005, 11:23 PM
Yeah, there are tons of ready-made, open source forums out there. Everyone will have their own opinions of what's good or bad, that's a purely subjective response you will only discover by trying some out.

As for the arcade question, it's a little vague. How do you add an arcade game to an arcade? That doesn't tell us much of anything at all, what's the game, what's the "arcade" you're trying to add it to, etc.

It's all very well telling the people you expect help from not to ask for more information but then if you won't give us any information you can't really expect any very useful answers :)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum