...

View Full Version : Opera Positioning woes



NancyJ
05-31-2005, 01:42 PM
I'm trying to position the elements in my page so that the content is at the top (code wise) and it works perfectly in both ie and firefox (suprisingly without any IE cludging) but Opera seems to have a different idea of how big a pixel is ;)

I'm used to IE being a bit wonky compared to FF and Opera and I can accomodate for that but both IE and FF are showing the same thing and I dont know how to feed values to Opera that will be ignored by FF and IE :mad:

http://www.hazelryan.co.uk/ItalianWorld/template.htm

SeeIT Solutions
05-31-2005, 02:21 PM
No idea how to fix your problem, but very nice site.

NancyJ
05-31-2005, 05:09 PM
heh, thanks - I didnt design it ;) I'm just coder :)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum