...

View Full Version : Apache+ Java + Flash mx 2004



j_polo9
05-28-2005, 01:35 PM
www.aproposdesigning.com

If you go to portfolio the pictures are links that open popups. The last one on the right is the only one that works correctly. They all use the same flash, java, and html, and they work fine on my personal server, its only when i move it to the Apache server that the site is hosted with that it sqrews up.

(here is the same site hosted on my server: http://www.norcaldesigns.com/aproposdesigning/index.html)

So the problem has to be something that works on my windows 2003 server that doesn't work on the appache. So i am wondering why the appache server won't let this work. Any ideas? Do you need any more info from me? Thanks!!
-Jesse

j_polo9
11-11-2009, 08:48 PM
How do i edit the above message to remove an old link? (I no longer have an edit button for the post)

Thanks,
-Jesse

www.norcaldesigns.com
Roseville Website Design.

slichisdi
11-13-2009, 04:28 AM
They all use the same flash, java, and html, and they work fine on my personal server, its only when i move it to the Apache server that the site is hosted with that it sqrews up.
______________
Calcul taux d'interet immobilier meilleur banque | (http://tauxdinteret.org/)Taux d interets legal emprunt actuel | (http://tauxdinteret.org/)Calcul taux d'interet immobilier (http://tauxdinteret.org/taux-dinteret/)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum