View Full Version : adding new column problems

05-02-2005, 06:26 AM
After i added a new column to my existing table, i cant insert any information using the same form i was using all along. if i remove the column (drop) then i can use the form fine..

anyone know whats wrong?

thankss soo much

05-02-2005, 06:43 AM
Yeah cause I'm psychic . How about this. Supply values for all columns or specify what columns you are supplying values for. If this doesn't make sense, RTFM.

05-02-2005, 07:50 AM
sv85 your question is incomplete without a link or some sample code etc.