...

View Full Version : DHTML Dropdown Menu



joonre
03-17-2005, 10:13 PM
hi all, :)

i just used the DHTML dropdown menu (http://www.javascriptkit.com/script/script2/dhtmlcombo.shtml) in javascriptkit.com..

it's working perfectly.. but there's a problem. i can only use one combo box once at a time in a single frame? i tried adjusting the codes for a long time but to no avail.. what i did was copying the whole working chunk into another part of the same frame.. is it wrong? could any pls guide me... thanks a lot~!! :D

whizard
03-18-2005, 09:07 PM
Hi, and welcome to the forums!

To keep the forums organized and informational, they are divided into categories, based on different topics. There is a javascript forum, for questions relating to js. This post would be much more appropriate there.

Dan :thumbsup:

joonre
03-19-2005, 05:16 PM
oops sorry!! thanks for the reply :o

Scootertaj
03-19-2005, 05:29 PM
Welcome to the Forums!
I see that you have already posted it in the correct forum. Next time you might want to ask a moderator to move it for you, rather than double-posting :) . Not a major problem tho!



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum