...

View Full Version : Can't run flash!



iota
02-23-2005, 03:01 AM
Can' run Flash


Hi masters,

I can't run some Flash files on another computer while I can run them on my own computer.
I can't see anything. IE never stops loading flash files.
But when I open them with some flash players , the messages pop up like "Source Not Found".
So how can I do that?
Thank you so much for your kind help.


---------------------------------------------------
I'm studying safely @ CF
I'm back and forth to CF for my life. (http://icebergz.biz.ly)
Learning IT is a life-time ongoing process.

_Aerospace_Eng_
02-23-2005, 04:01 AM
it sounds like you are trying to link to the flash files that are on your system, if you do that IE will be stuck trying to load the flash files, can you post the code you are using?

tboss132
02-23-2005, 07:00 AM
If the flash files are on your system and you are trying to connect to it from another system, you should first map a drive to the folder you are using.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum