...

View Full Version : Need MEGA help.... images in textarea?



jaywhy13
12-30-2004, 06:18 PM
I need to insert images in my textarea and allow users to change the font... for submission to a database.

I'm tryin to make the user input some data into a textbox, i wanna allow the use of images and rich text, but then I would submit the HTML raw code to be saved to the database. How exactly would I achieve this.

fractalvibes
12-30-2004, 06:50 PM
A textarea is just for text, not images.

fv

jaywhy13
12-30-2004, 09:19 PM
Can you or anyone suggest an alternative then.... when i use hotmail i can copy and paste images in the thing before I send off the message....

All i wanna do is to get a picture in there... Thats what I wanna know!!! Anyone? :o



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum