...

View Full Version : window.location.replace



tns123j
12-12-2004, 05:39 PM
1st, i am new at this. I have 3 includes in 1 asp doc-left,header,main. header contains my menu. I want to click the menu and change the main incude file, but I don't know how to. I though a window.location.replace line could work. what should i do?

bradyj
12-12-2004, 11:56 PM
This should probably be in the javascript forum, I'll ask for it to be moved:)

jbot
12-13-2004, 10:34 AM
this isn't a JS question at all, but an ASP one. includes are files that are part of your overall ASP file - therefore only ASP can change the include which is called. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum