...

View Full Version : tree menu



hcubed
08-24-2002, 04:26 PM
Could someone help me please with my tree menu. Attached is what I have done
so far, but I'm having trouble going further. If you go to my site
www.lifetimetennis.com.au/aaa.html you can see what I want to do, so whe I
try to create the next section team tennis, everything goes all funny.

speedracer
08-25-2002, 02:41 AM
hi,
your link doesn't work and what specific problem are you having with the script?

hcubed
08-27-2002, 02:03 AM
sorry I left an (a) off!
www.lifetimetennis.com.au/aaaa.html, OK when you go to my site you will see the orange menu on top. If for exapmle you go into play-n-learn on that page you have

Balloon Tennis
ACE Tennis
Total Tennis
Adult Program
Introductory Form
Holiday Camps Flyer

they all go under the heading of "Play-n-learn". Now I have 8 buttons "Pro Tennis", "Team Tennis" etc on top that have to be put into the tree and all the submenus, I have created the first two headings "play-n-learn" and "protennis" but when I try to create the next one "team tennis" it makes the protennis one disappear or it goes into a submenu? Very confusing for me as I am learning!

I hope this all makes sense
:rolleyes:

hcubed
08-27-2002, 02:07 AM
Also if you could guide me in regard to the best way to format everything in regard to the PDF files etc that would be great (for example would you have all the PDF files under one header or as I have done for each section

thanks again



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum