...

View Full Version : reset button with flash button



MitaDC
11-01-2004, 02:58 AM
I need to make my flash button reset my form back to normal with a prompt that asks like are you sure you want to reset the all fields? I looked for a tut on how to do it but I can't figure it out. Any help would be great. TY

(at the bottom of the page is the ex)
www.A-LanTech.com/systems/budget/ALT-700.html

Willy Duitt
11-02-2004, 01:04 AM
What abouit those of us with flash and activeX disabled?
But anyways, you should be able to do that using action script within your flash...

But you are making your page inaccessable to many people...
As it is, even without seeing the button your page does not scroll properly for me.... It stumbles and starts... Most annoying...

.....Willy

MitaDC
11-02-2004, 11:59 PM
yah I noticed that in IE, do you know what could cause that? TY



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum