...

View Full Version : Preloading images in PHP?



Noumenon
10-08-2004, 02:25 AM
Is that something that can be done, or do you have to use javascript for that?
I guess the later since the preloading takes place at the client.

Nightfire
10-08-2004, 02:40 AM
You was right, can't do it with php

Noumenon
10-08-2004, 03:08 AM
Okay, just checking :)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum