...

View Full Version : <SCRIPT Src=...



serakul
08-30-2004, 07:18 AM
Hi.


<SCRIPT>
function Spiro()
{
</SCRIPT>
<Script SRC=http://blabla/Some.php></Script>
<SCRIPT>
}
</SCRIPT>


Is this suposed to work!??I need something like that-a function that include a php script.
Open do not do the job. Can anyone tell me how to fix that!?

jamescover
08-30-2004, 07:26 AM
So, you're done with this:


http://www.codingforums.com/showthread.php?t=43915

serakul
08-30-2004, 07:35 AM
Yes, I am.

That <SCRIPT SRC=... did the job. But for a long I couldn't make it do it.
It worked when I didn't put the url in quotation marks.

Now I need to put that <SCRIPT... in the function.

Can some function like execScript ot anything similar do it!?

glenngv
08-30-2004, 08:26 AM
Why not continue with the original thread so that others can follow?

serakul
08-30-2004, 08:42 AM
Well...if you prefer...

Open the original thread!

brothercake
08-30-2004, 07:50 PM
Continued in original thread: http://www.codingforums.com/showthread.php?t=43915



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum