...

View Full Version : populating one listbox from another...



DiarYofaMadmaN
06-29-2004, 10:39 PM
How would I populate one listbox from another? I don't even know where to begin. Can anyone help me?

-peace

sad69
06-29-2004, 11:33 PM
You need to be more specific..

A quick google search turned up the following:
http://www.felgall.com/jstip37.htm
http://www.mattkruse.com/javascript/dynamicoptionlist/index.html

Good luck and post back if you're still confused.

Sadiq.

mqcarpenter
06-29-2004, 11:34 PM
This is an excellent source for this:

http://www.mattkruse.com/javascript/selectbox/



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum