...

View Full Version : Problem when loading image as images.php?id=gurusguru



gsnedders
05-25-2004, 08:30 PM
I'm trying to make a page which displays images, my code currently is:
<?PHP

switch ($_GET['id'])

{

case 'gurusguru';
require ('gpop.gif');
break;
}

default:
echo ('Error');
break;

?>

and the page is located at http://www.mygpop.net/avatars/images.php?id=gurusguru

oracleguy
05-25-2004, 10:52 PM
This is a PHP question... I'm moving your thread...

gsnedders
05-25-2004, 10:53 PM
This is a PHP question... I'm moving your thread...

Wasn't sure if I should post it under the fact it may have something to do with MIME-types, so I posted it there, Sorry.

Garadon
05-25-2004, 11:18 PM
not super good at php but I think you missing a ':' after case

gsnedders
05-25-2004, 11:52 PM
not super good at php but I think you missing a ':' after case

Stupid shift, put ; not :, now let's see if it works...

Still doesn't however, I had cleaned up another mistake I found, new code:
<?PHP

switch ($_GET['id'])

{

case 'gurusguru':
require ('gpop.gif');
break;

default:
echo ('Error');
break;

}

?>



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum