...

View Full Version : iframes; how to link content without iframes



haskins
06-19-2002, 10:35 PM
im trying to add a java script that i would like to update on a regular basis to many pages. but iframes do not work for this because you cant see the roll over drop down effect, it gets cut off at the end of the frame. Any ideas?

haskins
06-20-2002, 12:46 AM
a

haskins
06-20-2002, 07:10 AM
I am determined to make this layout work. Is there a way that anyone knows about?

tommysphone
06-20-2002, 10:14 AM
Hi, I've seen your site. I have a solution for you. The solution is a drop down manu you can include on as many pages as you want and it is controlled by one .js file This is waht you want juding from your post.

There are other suggestion I have. Any how lets see if you like this one first hey. I'll mail you the information if you like, you can try it and see what you think. Let me know your email address and I'll send the files to you.

haskins
06-20-2002, 08:53 PM
thanks you can send it to haskins3000@yahoo.com



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum