View Full Version : Position of Alert Boxes

03-18-2004, 01:23 AM
Does anyone know of a way to position an alert box other than in the center of the screen? I would like to be able to position it in maybe a corner of the screen or centered at the top. Is this possible?

Please help

Thank you

03-18-2004, 01:48 AM
nope, can't reposition the built-in alert()

Some people have made custom "alert" boxes using layers

03-18-2004, 02:40 AM
Ok. Thanks. I'll go that route then.

Mr J
03-18-2004, 09:34 PM
I have a few custom alert boxes here if you'd like more information