...

View Full Version : keyboard in javascript



cwl157
02-11-2004, 12:03 AM
is there anyway use keyboard presses in javascript? For example, if you press the enter key it executes certain code.

Antoniohawk
02-11-2004, 03:24 AM
Check out this thread, you should be able to tweak it to your own use. If just come back with any problems you encounter :D
http://www.codingforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=32103&highlight=keyDown

P.S
Woot! I'm now a "CF Addict".

cwl157
02-13-2004, 12:22 AM
Thanks alot dude
I could have some fun with this for a while



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum