...

View Full Version : Embedding Access form?



Bengal313
01-14-2004, 08:36 PM
We have a internal website that is hosted on our local server. I wanted to put a access form on the local website. Is that possible. I really don't want to reconstruct the form in php or asp. Is there a way to embedd it or maybe show it through a iframe or something? Is that possible?

whackaxe
01-14-2004, 09:18 PM
i think you can do it with activex control. acces should have an exporter somewhere

Bengal313
01-14-2004, 09:53 PM
I tried that I get a static table fields. I have a form that displays images and has a recordset navigation on the buttom of the form. I need it to be dynamic. I know I can do this with php/asp but I was just wondering if this could be done somehow with access form being embedded into the php page.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum