...

View Full Version : Switch Between Browser Type



estelle9
07-31-2002, 06:19 AM
My Application run in Netscape browser,is it a way when i click a link in my Nestcape browser, it will open a new window in IE?

thanks!

glenngv
07-31-2002, 06:50 AM
it's not possible..
why would you want to do that?

joh6nn
07-31-2002, 06:55 AM
nope, sorry. not something you can do

brothercake
07-31-2002, 03:47 PM
You can do it the other way round though - open a link in Netscape from Explorer

jkd
07-31-2002, 07:14 PM
If you don't mind prompting for security, you can use LiveConnect to use appropriate Java methods.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum