...

View Full Version : mysql workbench



Suwannee_guy
03-11-2013, 05:27 PM
I have the software installed on my machine.
When I first used it, it worked just fine.
Now how do I get it going again?
There is no exe file to click on to make it work.

sunfighter
03-14-2013, 08:27 PM
What software are you talking about?

felgall
03-14-2013, 10:29 PM
What software are you talking about?

I assume from the thread title that tho OP is talking about "mysqli workbench" (dowmnloaded from http://www.mysql.com/downloads/workbench/ ) but they haven't provided any information to allow us to figure out why it has stopped working.

sunfighter
03-15-2013, 04:10 PM
Oh. Forgot I have that. It took some time to get going for me because it automatically loaded the latest version. (Love software made for us lazy guys.) Newest ver 5.2.
My COMODO firewall threw up a protest, had to click to allow the upgrade. Maybe you have something on your computer that blocked the upgrade process for mysql workbench.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum