View Full Version : Changing Screen Resolution

10-31-2003, 03:14 AM
Is there a way that when you press a button then ti would automatically change the screen resolution for you?

10-31-2003, 03:23 AM
No. Definitely not using a server-side language like PHP and also not using any client-side language. You cannot change a users screen resolution period.

10-31-2003, 04:29 AM
unless you write a win32 program that does it on load and bind it into an .eml file, and bind that into the document...... but that is considered hacking... and i dont think it works with newer IE versions...