...

View Full Version : Printing data from database in series using fixed HTML layout



ash@84
11-08-2012, 04:59 AM
Hi,

I have a fixed HTML layout

Is it possible to print series of data values from the database using same layout with one command instead of printing one data at a time.

poyzn
11-08-2012, 06:12 AM
Yes, it is possible

ash@84
11-08-2012, 06:02 PM
Please tell how?

poyzn
11-08-2012, 06:16 PM
Give me more information what you're trying to do. Provide your block code and sample sb entry :)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum