...

View Full Version : How to fix a button or menu??



pablopau
10-13-2003, 11:08 AM
I need to fix a button and a menu in a frame so if you scroll down the button and menu stays at top and that it is ever seen. Please can anybody help me?

Thanks a lot in advance.

dd/mm/yy
10-13-2003, 12:10 PM
check the tutorial on static elements:

http://javascriptkit.com/javatutors/static.shtml

pablopau
10-13-2003, 01:16 PM
Thanks a lot. I thought it was easier.

pablopau
10-13-2003, 01:38 PM
Thanks a lot. I thought it was easier.

liorean
10-13-2003, 03:36 PM
Why use JavaScript for this. Have a look at <http://codingforums.com/showthread.php?s=&threadid=27246>



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum