...

View Full Version : How to use IP changer?



sumonchy1981
09-20-2012, 10:10 AM
I am using Win7 operating system with 2 GB ram but I can't use IP changer properly. When I tried to use IP changer then my system became slow or sometimes disconnect my internet connection. I do not know what can I do. Any body suggest me please?

Regards
Sumon

nehadas87
09-21-2012, 06:54 AM
I think you need to upgrade your RAM and if it is not feasible then try to downgrade your IP changer version.

sumonchy1981
09-24-2012, 09:02 AM
Which IP changer you use to change your IP address? Is any config needed to change to use IP changer.

manioxy
10-03-2012, 12:55 PM
when you'll use any IP Changer your Internet Speed is lower then normal. try to upgrade ram is small help for it. mostly all type of IP Changers figure is same.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum