...

View Full Version : Relation Between Javascript and Microsoft Acces Databases



Raymond Cheyne
09-13-2012, 07:32 PM
I have an HTML page with Javascript and DOM in it, and I have a Microsoft Access Database. Is it possible to populate the HTML page using the Javascript with data from the Access database?

Raymond

sunfighter
09-13-2012, 10:25 PM
javascript does not communicate with any database. It talks to the browser. You need something to be able to talk to both maybe php.

Raymond Cheyne
09-14-2012, 01:25 PM
javascript does not communicate with any database. It talks to the browser. You need something to be able to talk to both maybe php.

Thank you! :)



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum