...

View Full Version : how can i bypass monitor



rihont
04-28-2012, 03:12 AM
i know maybe it's not suitable to post this question here, but i encounter a problem, our company is monitor our computers, they know every web record we have browsed just because we use the company net,if any body knows how we can shield the monitor,please kindly advise.

felgall
05-03-2012, 04:21 AM
if any body knows how we can shield the monitor,please kindly advise.

There is only one way to do that. Use a computer at a different location.

ridsanderson
05-10-2012, 12:46 PM
i know maybe it's not suitable to post this question here, but i encounter a problem, our company is monitor our computers, they know every web record we have browsed just because we use the company net,if any body knows how we can shield the monitor,please kindly advise.

My friend you can do that just use proxy sites use proxyfoxy.com and open any web site from that site no one can tel what your are browsing.



EZ Archive Ads Plugin for vBulletin Copyright 2006 Computer Help Forum