View Full Version : Google Bots

04-23-2012, 04:21 PM
Hey I'm trying to work out if Googles spider/bot is able to crawl my website correctly.

I think the problem is on my browse feature where all the users are shown with a link to there page- I'm not the coder but can advise the coder if its wrong.

Can anyone take a look? :thumbsup:

Would be much appreciated


04-23-2012, 04:53 PM
this isn't a php question. but it looks to me like the page is loaded via ajax. as far as SEO goes, this is very bad. google won't be able to read it.

04-23-2012, 06:20 PM
Okay, that answers the questions pretty much- it needs changing.
Thanks for taking a look.:thumbsup: