View Full Version : Instantplay System

JTyler's Articl
02-08-2012, 03:56 AM
I want to create an instantplay plugin for my website. I want my instant-play program to edit the registry values of the computer it is installed on so when a certain kind of link is clicked on my website - "jgame://" for example - my program will open with the link as one of the parameters. From there, my program can extract and run the link file.

What registry values do I need to change?

02-08-2012, 01:37 PM
I have no registry on my system.

JTyler's Articl
02-10-2012, 02:34 AM
Don't all PC's have registries?