View Full Version : Original duke nuiem doesnt play with win 7

01-20-2012, 03:24 AM
i have dduke nukem ORIGINAL NOT THE 3D. But i try to run it and i get an error saying my system is not 64bit when it is. i downloaded xp somehting but it didnt work. i love that game andwant to play it. what do i do

01-20-2012, 06:43 AM
Try running it inside of DOSBox (http://www.dosbox.com/). I've played the second one in DOSBox before without issue.

01-20-2012, 02:55 PM
yah, i finally got it and figured out how to mount drives,works greatnow but now i need to know how to manuever duke, hahahahh